Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

Content descriptions

Participant or Performer Note: Read by Scott Brick.
Summary, etc.: The third book in the exciting and suspenseful Fox and O'Hare series from Janet Evanovich, #1 bestselling author of the iconic Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, bestselling author of the Monk series.
Source of Description Note:
Hard copy version record.
Subject: United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation Fiction
Swindlers and swindling Fiction
Genre: Downloadable audio books.
Mystery fiction.
Suspense fiction.
Search Results Showing Item 3 of 3

Additional Resources