Catalog

Many Bibliomation libraries are adjusting their services at this time. Please contact your local library staff or consult their website for more information about the services they are providing.

Record Details

Catalog Search



The other Mrs. : a novel / Mary Kubica.

Kubica, Mary. (Author).

Available copies

  • 33 of 46 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Bridgeport Public Library.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
North Branch - Bridgeport FIC KUBICA (Text to phone) 34000147865315 Adult New Fiction Available -

Record details

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie. But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light." -- Amazon.
Genre: Thrillers (Fiction)
Loading...

Syndetic Solutions - Summary for ISBN Number 0778369110
The Other Mrs : A Novel
The Other Mrs : A Novel
by Kubica, Mary
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Summary

The Other Mrs : A Novel


NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Coming to Netflix! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY · PEOPLE MAGAZINE · MARIE CLAIRE · HUFFINGTON POST · POPSUGAR · BUSTLE · SHEREADS · BOOK RIOT · HELLOGIGGLES · GOODREADS · WORTH · CHATELAINE Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of "You," The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie. But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light. "Altogether unpredictable." --Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author "Brilliant!" --Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish "Kubica's best book yet." --Sarah Pekkanen, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of An Anonymous Girl Don't miss Mary Kubica's upcoming novel, Local Woman Missing, a smart and chilling thriller! Look for these other pulse-pounding thrillers by New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica: The Good Girl Pretty Baby Don't You Cry Every Last Lie When the Lights Go Out

Additional Resources